My Brother Is a Superhero

My Brother Is a Superhero

Regular price
$12.00
Sale price
$12.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

"Meet Luke, an eleven-year-old comic enthusiast who shares a treehouse with his geeky older brother, Zack. One day, Luke makes the unfortunate decision to take a bathroom break at precisely the wrong moment. During his absence, an alien bestows superpowers upon his undeserving, comic-ignorant brother and charges him with the task of saving the universe. Luke is understandably miffed about this, but when Zack is captured by his arch-nemesis, Luke and his friends must spring into action and rescue him within five days to prevent catastrophe.

These books are an absolute riot! Filled with humor and heart, they are a must-read for fans of David Baddiel and David Walliams. 'My Brother Is a Superhero' even clinched the Waterstones Children’s Book Prize in 2016."